Sunset Silhouette

February 3, 2009


delaware county, indiana

delaware county, indiana

6 Responses to “Sunset Silhouette”

  1. Ponse on the Heath Says:

    This very much reminds me of computer generated fractals, which of course this is the natural expression of.

    0, 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, 55, 89, 144, 233, 377……..I am not a number – I am a tree man.

  2. carolg1849 Says:

    I just love trees, this image is awesome. I have just comleted a series of paper cut / sculptures of trees. see http://www.carolgearing.com

  3. Jeffrey Says:

    I loved the tree shot so much I stole it and saved it as a background for my PC. I also printed a couple out on my laser printer and it really looks GREAT . Thanks for sharing your work. Jeffrey


Leave a Reply

