Burn 6

April 4, 2009


henry county, indiana

henry county, indiana

3 Responses to “Burn 6”

  1. poietes Says:

    I love Burns 3, 4, and 6 for the stark contrasts. Very nice shots.

    You are on my blogroll now, by the way.

    • julayne Says:

      poietes,
      thank you for being so supportive! i appreciate your kind comments.

      spring is being a bit fickle in these parts; snow is predictied monday and tuesday. yikes!
      peace!
      julayne

  2. poietes Says:

    Oh no. Snow. I think that most of our cold days are behind us here, but I know that we’ll still get a few thrown in. At least I think that we are free of any chances of snow.

    Of course, now that I’ve said that . . .

    Yesterday was absolutely beautiful. Today is supposed to be good, too. I’m looking forward to sitting outside with my book.


Leave a Reply

