Ripening Wheat

June 28, 2009


henry county, indiana

henry county, indiana

5 Responses to “Ripening Wheat”

  1. photobug101 Says:

    Love it! That is great.

  2. photobug101 Says:

    I stole it. Sorry, I had to. It will make a great lable for my wheat beer. Thanks. Keep up the good work! I’ll give you credit on the lable.

    • julayne Says:

      that’s ok. i agree, it would make a good lable for wheat beer :). when are we brewing? wait! we still have to bottle the last batch! at least the jorge cerveza is ready to drink.
      peace!
      julayne

  3. Lynne Says:

    I love wheat ! I have been taking some shots around my house of the wheat fields. They just took it down last week. I hated to see it go.

    • julayne Says:

      i just had a conversation last evening with some folks who think the same and hated to see the wheat harvested. it’s much more interesting to look at (and photograph) than corn & soybeans!
      peace,
      julie


Leave a Reply

