Corn Queue

August 8, 2009


henry county, indiana

henry county, indiana

7 Responses to “Corn Queue”

  1. Lynne Says:

    This is so cool. I was thinking of doing a shot like this just the other day. We have some very tall corn up the road. I guess we really are related !

    • julayne Says:

      hey there,
      thanks! i went in just a few rows for this. i also thought that it might be an interesting photo if i were to lie down on my back and take some. i’ve not tried it……yet.
      peace,
      julie

  2. poietes Says:

    This shot is sublime. The lighting is incredible.

    On another note, sorry I haven’t been around for a few weeks.

    • julayne Says:

      hi there!
      thanks for the kind comment. it’s great to hear from you again, hope you’ve had a great summer and that everything is ok. with the start of the new school year (for me and my kids) i’ve been lacking in my posts. i’ll have to get busy and get some late summer photos posted.
      peace,
      julayne

  3. Susan Matteson Says:

    What an interesting shot! I really like the way you are taking a different view of things.

  4. poietes Says:

    Just wanted to let you know that I used this shot in my post a few days ago. Thank you so much.


Leave a Reply

